Skip to content

College Football Predictions for 12/6/14

12/06/2014

Here are my predictions for a couple of key games today

1. Iowa State vs. TCU- I believe that Iowa State has the potential to shock the nation today and prevent TCU from being in the College Football Playoff. I think that Special Teams will be a key role in this game and Iowa State wins 21-17.

2. Oklahoma State vs. Oklahoma- I think that Oklahoma takes care of business and prevents their rival from becoming bowl eligible. Oklahoma wins big today by the score of 49-21.

3. Temple vs. Tulane- I think that Tulane wins on Senior Day and prevents Temple from getting bowl eligible. I think that this games is a thriller and Tulane wins 21-20.

4. Alabama vs. Missouri- I think that Alabama dominates Missouri and wins in convincing fashion. I think that Alabama wins this game 42-14.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

