Skip to content

People I Follow On Twitter

11/10/2014

1. Lars Anderson- I follow him because he used to write for Sports Illustrated and I strive to mimic his writing style.

2. Stubhub- I follow them because I like to know about their latest ticket specials.

3. Taylor Black- I follow him because he was my kicker in high school and a good friend of mine.

4. Super Bowl- I follow them so I can get all the latest news surrounding the events around the big game.

5. Bill O’Reilly- I follow him because I values his opinion as my favorite political commentator.

6. Bill Simmons- I follow him because I used to love reading his columns on ESPN.

7. Suze Orman- I follow her because I love her show and I think that she gives real and meaningful financial advice.

8. NOLA.com- I follow them because I want to follow the latest news about what is going on back home.

9. KLSU Sports- I follow them because I had my first ever internship with them while I was still in high school.

10. Mark Cuban- I follow him because I consider him to have the greatest business mind in history.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

