Skip to content

The 25 Things Thing

11/07/2014

Here are 25 Things that poeople don’t know about me

1. I love to cook.

2. I don’t know how to ride a bicycle.

3. One of my dreams is to eventually own my own pawnshop.

4. I was born in Dallas, TX.

5. Today is my birthday.

6. Christmas is my favorite holiday.

7. My favorite restaurant in Birmingham is Salem’s Diner.

8. Another one of my dreams is to become the next Paul Finebaum and to host my own sportstalk radio show.

9. I would like to travel when I get older.

10. I moved to a small town in Kansas two weeks after I was born.

11.  I moved to Baton Rouge, LA when I was just two years old.

12. I grew up being an LSU fan until 2006 when I fell in love with the University of Alabama Crimson Tide.

13. My favorite type of music is Pop music.

14. I have a miniature dachshund who is about to turn 91 in human years.

15. My high school football team won the state championship my Senior Year.

16. I love going to eat at Waffle House.

17. I would love to go to China one day.

18. I want to work for NPR one day.

19. I am also a loyal listener of NPR.

20. I was an Honor Graduate in High School.

21. I play football at Birmingham-Southern.

22. I have been playing football since I was five years old.

23. I am not a fan at all of Apple Computers.

24. I am passionate about collecting Baseball Cards.

25. I also have a huge collection of Alabama Sports Memorbilia.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

